St John's C of E Primary School

The public vote has now closed for 2023/24! Thank you to all who cast their vote and supported these young artists!

Public voting has now closed! You will now see the results with a 1st, 2nd and 3rd place trophy on the three shortlisted artworks!
< Back to list of schools

Medicine Art 4

Jessica Hind, Grace Spencer-Smith, Hope Ovenell, Madeleine Sewell

Sand, 70cm, 70cm

| Website designed & hosted by Cyberfrog Design